Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Macao» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wares and Goods rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
g colhoun
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Northern Ireland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
In the RGG version, a number of cards refer to "wares". eg the cabin boy card.

However, the rules talk about "goods". Are the terms interchangeable?

I ask, because there are lacquer ware tiles, adding some possible confusion.

Any clarification much appreciated.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corin A. Friesen
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe they are interchangeable. Goods = wares, and vice versa.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.