Mickey Chan
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can an inflitrated Cylon Player at New Caprica become Cylon his/her action Phase?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Bussema
United States
Lansing
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sigh, and it had been a good several months too with no one asking this one.

When the game first came out, everyone was asking this, so it's included in the Unofficial FAQ (a great place for other rules questions) because so many people seemed to be confused by it.

You can find the UFAQ in the Rules subforum or by searching the wiki for Battlestar Galactica.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.