Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Neuroshima Hex! Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bio-droid print problem ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lien Rag
France
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the english rule (and my french rule) the bio-droid is a single-direction attacking unit. But, on my french-edition tile, the bio-droid is a two-direction attacking unit.
Is the a difference on the other editions ? Which one is the error ?

EDIT : Ok, found the answer in the "image comments" :
Quote:
Wow!

Well, looks like Michał Oracz wasn't sleeping too much the night before fixing the final version of rulebook

The Bio-droid from a tile is correct: a change in his shooting was one of the last we made in SMART army, after many games and discussions. At that moment Duel rulebook already existed in file. I guess Michał must have missed this change when he checked the rulebook before sending it to print. Silly, petty mistake - sorry.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Walkingshaw
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for updating your post when you found the answer. I wish more people did that.

And welcome to BGG!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.