Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panzer General: Allied Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Opportunity Fire Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
lee freeman
United States
florence
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Opp Fire says a friendly unit can perform an extra combat activation. If I play it on a unit that can move and fire, does that unit get to move and fire? Or is it limited to just firing?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Kroegel
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Yes it is limited to just firing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
lee freeman
United States
florence
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks for the quick response Chuck. That's how we played it but we wanted to be sure. We've played twice so far and we are really enjoying it. Great game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.