Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: SALT negotiations... "reclaim" a card? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ross Levine
United States
Oro Valley
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At the bottom of #43 SALT Negotiations, it says "Player may sort through discard pile and reclaim one non-scoring card..."

What does "reclaim" mean? Put it in their hand? Return it to the deck?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
"L'état, c'est moi."
Canada
Vancouver
BC
flag msg tools
admin
designer
Roger's Reviews: check out my reviews page, right here on BGG!
badge
Caution: May contain wargame like substance
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Put it in your hand. SALT is a very powerful card.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan
United States
San Francisco
California
flag msg tools
badge
I must think over my position and how I may improve it.
Avatar
mb
Oh, US, Kennedy's speech tossed Muslim Revolution--what's this?

SKIDOOSH

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
matt feldman
United States
Maple Valley
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
oeolycus wrote:
Oh, US, Kennedy's speech tossed Muslim Revolution--what's this?

SKIDOOSH



i will destroy you. eventually, in some other game. perhaps tic tac toe?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.