Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triovision» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move pawn or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan
Belgium
De Haan
flag msg tools
admin
designer
I love cargo biking!
badge
...and videogaming, boardgaming, RPG'ing and helping users as an admin!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say you have to move one of the pawns in order to complete a figure on a card. But what if you already have the figure without the fact that you have to move a pawn? Can you claim that card immediatly?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Vaquero
Spain
Pinto (Madrid)
flag msg tools
badge
Visita www.ludikaRus.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I supouse You can move a pawn not related with the card you are going to play... whistle
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.