Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nurgle sorcerer and shrine to nurgle rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Board games addict
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do these still work in conjunction with each other? The corrected text of shrine is "When an opponent's unit is dealt combat damage, corrupt that unit"

Nurgle sorcerer text - "[Quest] Action: Spend 3 resources to deal 1 damage to one target unit. Deal an additional damage to the target if that unit is corrupted"

I wasn't sure after reading the relevant section of the FAQ if the nurgle sorcerer's ability would fall under "combat damage" or "non-combat damage"

Thanks for answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cameron McKenzie
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nurgle Sorcerer does non-combat damage, so it won't cause the target to become corrupted.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.