Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Luc Hamel
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmb
After you play a card as an operations does it immediately go into the discard pile so that you could take the same card back later in the turn with SALT Negotiations? Or are all the cards discarded together at the end of the turn?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It immediately goes into the discard.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Bauer
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Bazinga!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Immediate
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.