Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ghost Stories» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gate in ghost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Hurst
United States
Gastonia
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am player yellow. On my turn, I draw a ghost card. It is a yellow ghost which has the ability to gate in a second ghost upon entering play. I place this ghost into play.

The ghost which gets gated in is red, so goes to the red board, but it too has the ability to bring in another ghost. This time the color is black. Does this third ghost go to the red board or to my board (I'm the active player remember, but the ghost is gating from the red board ghost).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tor Sverre Lund
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's still supposed to go to your (yellow) board. Unless it is full now of course, in which case you have the choice.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.