Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you build a tunnel next to a conquered tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Galaxy is Just Packed!
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another one I can't find a ruling on. Can you add a tunnel to your dungeon if the only connecting tile is a conquered tunnel/room? Or do all tunnels have to be built next to unconquered tiles?

We've been assuming that it is be allowed (imagine if all your tiles are conquered after year one, you would be screwed).

But, a clarification would be nice.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Yes you can.

This is explicitly mentioned in the rules on Page 20 (under the conquering step) in the first column.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Galaxy is Just Packed!
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
RPardoe wrote:
Yes you can.

This is explicitly mentioned in the rules on Page 20 (under the conquering step) in the first column.


There it is! Many thanks!

These rules are great for a 1st-time read-through, but rotten if you need to refer back to them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.