GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,248 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

StarCraft: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Limited Orbital Defense question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Fell
United States
East Patchogue
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all
On a planet with two empty areas and one area with an enemy base and Limited Orbital Defense. I have a transport on a nav route that directly faces the enemy base,

My question is
Can I still use a mobilize order to enter one of the planets empty spaces? (I can fly over but not into the base area)

Or is the whole planet blocked from this nav route? (I can only enter the planet from a different nav route where there is no base)

Any help would be welcome.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Corban
Canada
Newmarket
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The physical locations of the areas on the planets are just cosmetic. You are not "blocked". You can land on any empty area.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Fell
United States
East Patchogue
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cool thanks for the fast reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.