Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final battle after last battle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C.A.
United States
Oxford
Mississippi
flag msg tools
Avatar
Hegemony and Moloch were playing a tight game.

Hegemony pulled his last tiles and played them, leaving only one hex open. Moloch will have his last turn.

Moloch pulled his tiles, and filled the board.

Should there be two battles, one for filling the board and then a final one right after that?



2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
That's correct!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Herda
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Indeed, two battles. I think it is mentioned somewhere in the manual, and if not, then in one of the FAQs.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.