Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Agricola» Forums » Rules

Subject: Agricola + Canoe rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trevor Cook
United Kingdom
Brighton
East Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi,

Some of the minor improvement cards state '2 occupations' in their top left corner, does this mean you have to place a family marker twice in the occupation square, to play these cards?

Many thanks,

RF
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
amerynth

Massachusetts
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it means that you have to have played at least two occupation cards already (in prior rounds) in order to play that card.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Cook
United Kingdom
Brighton
East Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmb
Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.