Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panzer General: Allied Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Home Row count when gaining prestige? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sten Friberg
Sweden
Stockholm
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Do the spaces in Home Row count (if controlled) when gaining prestige in phase 3?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathew Anderson
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmb
Congestion wrote:
Do the spaces in Home Row count (if controlled) when gaining prestige in phase 3?


Hi Sten,

Yes, your Home Row counts for counting up prestige.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.