Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Berserker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Caillin Langmann
Canada
flag msg tools
If a berserker elects not to use its special ability, it has no further effect (ie: inflicts no damage), correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. The orb triggers the (optional) ability, and that's it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Lyman
United States
Stockton
Utah
flag msg tools
Its kind of like the neutral giants whose special is to inflict damage per damage theyve taken. If they havent taken any damage, then they also inflict 0 damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's also similar to the Sorcerer neutrals or the Flesh Ripper Uthuk units pulling multiple orbs. One orb is enough; extra orbs are redundant and do nothing further.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.