Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: After combat - Winners routed units remain routed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
brad poon
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I have a quick question which I'm sure is obvious, but just wanted to make sure.

After combat, do the winner's units that became routed during the battle (from opponents drawing rout fate cards or other special abilities) remain routed after the battle is resolved?

I'm pretty sure the answer is yes, but it doesn't explicitly say what happens to the winner's units after combat, it only explains that the loser has to retreat.

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the winner's units that were routed during the battle (or that were routed before the battle, if the defender is the winner), remain routed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.