Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

En Garde!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing a cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
Rulle says that "on your turn you may initiate one Exchange and play any number of Item and Poise"

My friend and I play that you can play only one of these.

1. Can you play Item card, and then make atack, and after atack play card to regain poise.?

2. Or you have to choiseto play one atack, or item, or regain poise card

P.S. sorry on bad english

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.