Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Silent War» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about sub tenders in SMZ's rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Blake Phillips
United States
Montague
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When entering the SMZ Midway Island to RTB to a Sub Tender, is there still a +2 to the Transit Event check? This modifier is applied to 'active' SMZ's - my assumption (wishful thinking) is that no, the +2 modifier no longer applies.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Defevers
United States
Fort Thomas
Kentucky
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does not apply. See 21.11.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Blake Phillips
United States
Montague
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks AGAIN Jack - appreciate it. Always playing this late at night so missing obvious stuff...

Greywing wrote:
It does not apply. See 21.11.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.