Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Community's Compendium I (fan expansion for Small World)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trapper special power question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Bannon
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
If a trap is triggered and it reveals a pit, can that trap tile be replayed by the active race the next turn. I know that in decline, once a trap is triggered (pit or no pit), it is removed. Does the same rule apply if the race is still active?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tiwaz Tyrsfist
United States
Gladstone
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
Yay, Overtext bought with supporter GG!
badge
Supporter #3170 - I hope the bonus gets high enough that I can buy GeekBadge Overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My intention was that while active all the traps can be redistributed during the redeployment step.

So in answer, yes, if a trap is triggered, you can redeploy that trap during your next redeployment phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.