Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Small World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trapper Special Power question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Bannon
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
If a trap is triggered and it reveals a pit, can that trap tile be replayed by the active race the next turn. I know that in decline, once a trap is triggered (pit or no pit), it is removed. Does the same rule apply if the race is still active?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Du Rietz
Sweden
flag msg tools
mb
As far as I've understod the trapps can be redistributed at each end of your turn, meaning that the trapp remains in play and is not lost.

However I assume that the trapp token is removed from the board until you are allowed to redistribute it again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
You may redistribute traps at each end of your turns.


So no redistributing between your turns, but all of them at the end of your turns.

Lars
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As a note, "trapper" is not part of the official published set, so can this be moved to the appropriate fan-made expansion 'rules' area?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.