Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Treasure Chest» Forums » Rules

Subject: San Juan- The Customs House rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bartow Riggs
United States
Antelope
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cards are placed here in the councillor phase and then in the trade phase they are "sold".

Presume I have indigo goods and a good on the customs house. My opponent chooses trader and sells his good plus one extra good for choosing the trader role.

Now I can trade. Since I don't get the role bonus can I trade _either_ good (On Indigo or Customs house) or _both_?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L. Scott Johnson
United States
Columbia
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Either, not both. You can sell the Custom's House "good" as one of your trades. It isn't a free extra trade.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.