Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hamburgum» Forums » Rules

Subject: captain rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mike iapezzuto
United States
Surprise
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Can you put a flying dutchman in the harber every turn? & do you have to put one of your ships there or could you wait until the birth is full?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hammertime7777 wrote:
Can you put a flying dutchman in the harber every turn? & do you have to put one of your ships there or could you wait until the birth is full?


Each Captain has a ONE-TIME use when purchased. There are three Captains, which can build three 3 orange Flying Dutchman ships.

You place the Flying Dutchman ship in berth #3 first, moving the ships if placing the Flying Dutchman would exceed the capacity of the berth (based on the number of players). Then you place one of your own ships in berth #3.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.