Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War at Sea 2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Repairing French ships on Turn 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Head
United Kingdom
Halesowen
flag msg tools
I know that French ships cannot sail on Turn 2, but it's not clear to me that that stops them being repaired during that Turn. I would appreciate the thoughts of others, or simply point me at the place in the rules where it's made clear. Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Wesley
Nepal
Aberdeen
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mb
Mike_Head wrote:
I know that French ships cannot sail on Turn 2, but it's not clear to me that that stops them being repaired during that Turn. I would appreciate the thoughts of others, or simply point me at the place in the rules where it's made clear. Thanks.
It doesn't, while the only restrictions were with the amount of REPAIR 'points' available at where any are located. Keep that in mind when you go about allocating these to wherever.
cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.