Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tank on Tank» Forums » Rules

Subject: 6.1 - Headquarters Bonus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl Sadowski
United States
Avon
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When activating an HQ unit, 6.1 says that all adjacent units may also move freely at that time.

Does this mean that any and all adjacent units can immeditely move without spending any APs?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stig Morten
Norway
Kvernaland
flag msg tools
Thunder Alley: Crew Chief Expansion - Coming soon to Kickstarter!
badge
Evil lurks here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Ap you spend on the HQ movement will also allow you to move any and all adjacent units at no extra AP cost. That's how I read the rule.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Bogdasarian
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
ad79 wrote:
The Ap you spend on the HQ movement will also allow you to move any and all adjacent units at no extra AP cost. That's how I read the rule.



Correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Sadowski
United States
Avon
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Got it. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.