Someone gave me 88gg for a rules translation and all I got was this lousy overtext
especially when it says just above it:
Cannot be Pass Blocked
and then (under Pass Block)
May not be used for thrown bombs
Must reach a legal destination square.
May be used against Dump Off passes.
The actual LRB6 does NOT say that dump off cannot be pass blocked in the description for dump off, It DOES say that pass block may be used against a dump off in the pass block skill description, so it would appear that this situation as described by the rules is
a) Not ambiguous
b) Dump off can be pass blocked