Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vasco da Gama» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recruiting Crew rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard G
United States
Santa Monica
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If blue player recruits from the Section 1 window but doesn't take all of the crew, can red player take crew from that Section in a later action (but same round)?

The rules don't seem to clarify one way or another. The example shows each player taking from a different section, but is that compulsory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nuno Bizarro Sentieiro
Portugal
Leiria
flag msg tools
designer
KICKSTARTER SOON !!!!!
badge
#NBS#
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you can recruit from any window (section)...
Only from one, but you can choose a window used before...

ps- Don't forget that the number of windows (sections) available change with number of players...
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.