Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Memoir '44: Operation Overlord» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many Tactic Cards to the Field Commanders? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ainmiller
Germany
Munich
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi,
i have a question about playing Tactic Cards.
Can a CIC play more than one Tactic Card?
For Example: 1 Tactic Card to each FC? or 1 Tactic an 1 "normal" Card to one FC an another Tactic Card to another FC ?
What about the Tactic Cards only the CIC can play?
I´m very confused. Please help!

So far we played this way:
The CIC can only play on Tactic Cards. That fits very well. But is this right?

Thank you for quick answers!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stig Morten
Norway
Kvernaland
flag msg tools
Thunder Alley: Crew Chief Expansion - Coming soon to Kickstarter!
badge
Evil lurks here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CiC can play three cards per turn.
This includes Tactics cards played by the CiC, Tactic cards and section cards played by the FG's and Air Sortie cards.


FG's can recieve either 1 tactic card, 2 section cards, 1 section card, 1 section card and 1 Air sortie card or no cards at all.(If FG doesn't recieve any cards he can roll for initiative)

Did that clear up your confusion?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ainmiller
Germany
Munich
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
MMH!
for example a CiC can play three Tactic cards and give them ton his FCs?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stig Morten
Norway
Kvernaland
flag msg tools
Thunder Alley: Crew Chief Expansion - Coming soon to Kickstarter!
badge
Evil lurks here!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, he can play three Tactic cards per turn.

Either play one himself and give two FG's 1 card each
or
Give all three FG's one tactic card each.

Stig Morten
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.