Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risk 2210 A.D.» Forums » Rules

Subject: Invade Earth rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james ching
msg tools
Does invade earth allow you to invade a land territory with all your units which are on the moon? Or is it just from 1 moon territory of your choice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moshe Callen
Israel
Jerusalem
flag msg tools
designer
ἄνδρα μοι ἔννεπε, μοῦσα, πολύτροπον, ὃς μάλα πολλὰ/ πλάγχθη, ἐπεὶ Τροίης ἱερὸν πτολίεθρον ἔπερσεν./...
badge
μῆνιν ἄειδε θεὰ Πηληϊάδεω Ἀχιλῆος/ οὐλομένην, ἣ μυρί᾽ Ἀχαιοῖς ἄλγε᾽ ἔθηκε,/...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
from 1 moon territory
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nolan East
msg tools
You may attack that land territory from any moon territory you own. However, you don't pool all your armies on the moon together for the attack; you still attack separately from one moon territory to the one land territory, but you may switch which moon territory you're attacking from at will.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.