Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Haesendonckx
Belgium
Antwerp - Schoten
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,

As an ex-gamecompany owner, I have some experience with creating games.

Also, we have made a complete Battlelore port forNapoleonics that works very well.

I would like to suggest that the community just comes with their own rules for different races.

I'm wondering if there are other experienced battlelore gamers who are prepared to form a think-tank to come up with an 'unofficial' but widely approved sets of races.

We might even consider clearly stating where you can find the appropriate models for each race.

If enough people have some time on their hands and would like to help set it up, I would suggest we started this.

If there's anyone seriously interested, post here.

Poll
Which races would you like to see first?
High Elves
Wood Elves
Dark Elves
Orcs
Undead
Lizardmen
Chaos/Dark Side
Complete Dwarves
Complete Empire/Humans
Complete Goblins
Ratmen/Skaven
Other Fantasy Race
      101 answers
Poll created by Silverwings

This game has a good community behind it...so let's use it!

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anders Pedersen
Denmark
Copenhagen N.
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's wait and see what FFG has to say about the future of BattleLore.
We will probably get some news today or tomorrow as to how they plan on handling the franchise.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Lewis
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Well I've got a compilation of races I've knocked out before, give me two ticks I'll dig up a link >whistles< here it is
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/filepage/35034/battlelore-creat....
They all have miniatures out there in the world and/or I have made counters that could be used as proxies.
Somewhere on line are my rules for errr Free Lances