Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hammer of the Scots» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bravehart Setup Question - Am I missing a block? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Doug Jackson
United States
Belfair
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am trying to setup the Braveheart scenario. The rules say that I should have 13 blocks left for the draw pool, but I only have 12. What am I missing. I'm not sure what I am doing wrong? Does the King go into the draw pool at the beginning of the game?

Thanks,

Doug
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Whyman
United States
Danvers
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
I need more TIME
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Scottish King does not go in the draw pool, but the English King does.

It may just mean that you should have 13 blocks that are not on the board.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Jackson
United States
Belfair
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
[q="nwhyman"]The Scottish King does not go in the draw pool, but the English King does.

Cool. Thanks for the quick response!

Doug
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.