A Machtanz
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
the lonely ranger is a roaming red bunny card from the khaki deck and blanch is from the pink deck- the lonely ranger(a blue bunny in color) is a bunny that roams the board belonging to a new player each round if the blanch card is played on this =( may be used by a player to remove the color from any single or half colored bunny turning it into a free agent. red and pink bunnies lose their special feature) is the lonely ranger considered a red bunny because it is roaming red bunny card from the khaki deck? if so then it becomes a free agent and remains with the player who had it last? could someone clarify this for me?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Booth
United Kingdom
Bicester
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lonely Ranger is, as you say, a Blue Bunny, so it can only form triplets with other Blue Bunnies. If someone blanches it, I'd say it will keep roaming around the circle, but will now be treated as a Free Agent for whomever it's with at the time. So if, say, you have two Orange Bunnies, and the Lonely Ranger moves on to you, you could blanch it and use it to make an Orange triplet. Of course, next round it will move on to the next player, who will gain a Free Agent for that round and may be also able to make a triplet.

Does that make sense?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.