Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows Over Camelot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about last standard black card.. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nick chomatopoulos
Greece
Athens
Argiroupoli
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the player that draws the last black standard card of Lancelot's /Dragon/B.Knight Quests put it
face down and then draw 1 white card as the usual bonus ???
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Hall
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Groth
United States
Appleton
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
remember that the black cards are shuffled before revealing, so placing the last card face down can help the traitor hide what cards were placed face down previously. So there is still justification for the bonus.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.