Hi, i just bought a display box of starter decks for cheap, and i just wanted to clear up some rules before my first game.
With stitching two abominations together is it flexible how i do it? eg can i rearange the order the minions are in when creating the new single abomination? Also could i alternatively choose to just select one minion from the middle of another abomination to stitch onto another?
A similar question with destroying minions, if a card says destroy target minion, can i choose a minion that is in the middle of an abomination? or can i only destroy it only if is the top minion?
Official Hecatomb site should have a good faq item on stitching.