Thumb up
1 Posts

Ambush!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action Round Track Panic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Latall
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
• If you’re in the Complete space and you Panic, it says to leave the marker in the complete space instead of moving it to the Panic space. If you move it to Panic, then you’ll make the soldier fall prone at the end of the round. If you leave him in the Complete space you might forget to do this. So why not always move the marker to Panic whenever you panic?

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.