Thumb up
1 Posts

Atlanteon» Forums » Rules

Subject: The black tower rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Amit Arnon
flag msg tools
Can I win the black tower without any tile near it?
Do I have to have at least one tile in order to get it or does it count as 0 influence if I don't have anything near it?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.