Tom Li
Canada
Coquitlam
British Columbia
flag msg tools
1. When a Genestealer reveals itself, and the figures are placed on the board, can they still take actions afterwards?

2. What counts as a "board section"?

If possible, please point out the page number so I can show my players. Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Miroslaw Terlecki
Poland
Opole
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: 2 Space Hulk Questions
1. yes, if blip didn`t move

2. every map piece
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harald Torvatn
Norway
Trondheim
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: 2 Space Hulk Questions
Simple_Man wrote:
1. When a Genestealer reveals itself, and the figures are placed on the board, can they still take actions afterwards?


Page 17 Last paragraph.
Simple_Man wrote:

2. What counts as a "board section"?

If possible, please point out the page number so I can show my players. Thanks!


Board sections are mentioned on page 4. Board sections are the things which"jig" together.
2 
 Thumb up
0.10
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Corn
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
How appropriate. You fight like a cow.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: 2 Space Hulk Questions
Harald wrote:
Board sections are mentioned on page 4. Board sections are the things which"jig" together.

Also the Official FAQ confirms this.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Li
Canada
Coquitlam
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Re: 2 Space Hulk Questions
So my flamer affects range from a one space corridor, to a 5 space corridor, to a 3x3 room, depending on where I target the square?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Corn
United States
Columbus
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
How appropriate. You fight like a cow.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: 2 Space Hulk Questions
Simple_Man wrote:
So my flamer affects range from a one space corridor, to a 5 space corridor, to a 3x3 room, depending on where I target the square?

Yep.

Edit: See this thread, too.
1 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.