Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Phantom Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: inherent guns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Côté
Canada
montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do i can use the inherent guns of an aircraft more then one time or its like gun pods and its one time effect?
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christoph Haeberling
Switzerland
CH-8570 Weinfelden
TG
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per turn I think.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Verssen
United States
Glendora
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Richard - Each inheret gun can be used once per turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Côté
Canada
montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
By the way...What a ?&$&##& good game. I can stop playing it. i give it a 9 (10 is for God)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Fitzmaurice
United Kingdom
Cambridge
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rcote78 wrote:
Do i can use the inherent guns of an aircraft more then one time or its like gun pods and its one time effect?
Thanks.


One question - are gunpods really a single attack use pod? I've been playing them as giving the plane a gun for the mission - just taking up space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bart de Groot
United Kingdom
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
myrm wrote:
rcote78 wrote:
Do i can use the inherent guns of an aircraft more then one time or its like gun pods and its one time effect?
Thanks.


One question - are gunpods really a single attack use pod? I've been playing them as giving the plane a gun for the mission - just taking up space.


"Pods
Pods are not expended like other weapons. They remain with the Aircraft throughout combat and are always in effect."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Fitzmaurice
United Kingdom
Cambridge
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, thats what I thought, but wanted to double check given the OPs comment on gunpods and lack of correction.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.