Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Endeavor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Blue tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin
United States
Casa Grande
Arizona (AZ)
flag msg tools
What's going on over there?
badge
Don't Blink!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When turning in a blue token to perform an action, do I need to own a building that provides the ability of the selected action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Incao
United States
Doylestown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope... you don't
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolas Boulo
Canada
Montréal
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

No. You only need the counter, and maybe one or two population disk depending on the action granted.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin
United States
Casa Grande
Arizona (AZ)
flag msg tools
What's going on over there?
badge
Don't Blink!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is what I suspected but the rules were vague. Thanks for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.