Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Claustrophobia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Demonic Possession - quick question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
The Herbie Nichols Project - Dr. Cyclops' Dream
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card allows you to take possession of one condemned warrior, and prevents the warrior you possess from using his bodyguard ability. It doesn't affect the abilities of non-possessed warriors.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CROC
France
Guyancourt
Yvelines
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
Perfect answers. Thanks.

CROC
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.