Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Age of Napoleon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Neutrality violation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
cheezer
Netherlands
Edam
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there,

I have a question about the neutrality violation. We are playing with the 1.25 version rules and have the following situation:
Prussia is Coalition member and there are foreign Coalition units in Brandenburg. In the following Diplomacy Phase Prussia is converted to Neutral. My question is: do we have a neutrality violation because of the foreign Coalition units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
See the Note in 12.7.1

Also notice that the terminology referenced is "enters a capital area". So until you move more guys in there, or drop off corps in country or end an army's move in the country, there is no violation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.