Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World at War: Death of the 1st Panzer» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about hexes C11 and D11 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Luksich
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1.) D11 has a road (Not a bridge) and a river on the same hex is it impassable?

2.) Does C11 count as a part of Walkerburg?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Price
New Zealand
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
1) No. I play it as road hex, however the river prevents access to C10, D10 and E10.

2) Part of Walkerburg.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.