Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Adventure of D» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harpy event discarded? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Drake Coker
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
This is my tank for Combat Commander
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nearly every event states it is discarded when a 'W' result occurs.

However, the Harpy event does not say it is discarded. Is it discarded anyhow?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Darwid
Indonesia
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh dear, another card errata. yuk (how can we miss this?)
You are right, it should read "W = {Discard this Event: You may TELEPORT to ...}"

I have made a page for cards errata in AoD page in www.hullahop.biz/jackd (or straight to HERE).
So far only 2 card erratas , hopefully there will be no more...

I apologize for the erratas
soblue
JackD
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.