Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

At the Gates of Loyang» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about discarding. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
montag 66
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you discard satisfied customers, both causal and regular, do they go into the main discard pile that is shuffled in with the deck at the beginning of each round? How about fields that have been completley harvested? I'm talking about paid fields, not from each players starting 8 fields.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
montag66 wrote:
When you discard satisfied customers, both causal and regular, do they go into the main discard pile that is shuffled in with the deck at the beginning of each round? How about fields that have been completley harvested? I'm talking about paid fields, not from each players starting 8 fields.


Correct. Any common card returns to the common deck once completed.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.