Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Political Track Move OR Active side? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Megee
United States
Edgewater Park
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are you allowed to MOVE a Nation down the Political Track BEFORE they are made Active? Yes, I know that they cannot move to the AT WAR box unless they are active. I am just not sure if they can "move" down the track while still passive.

Thanks!!

Jim
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Leacock
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Megee
United States
Edgewater Park
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
THANKS!!

Jim
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dave
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, you can unless Threats and Promises is in play.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.