Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

RAF: The Battle of Britain 1940» Forums » Rules

Subject: LIon: Choosing to not respond rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erin Sparks
United States
Garden City
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I thought this was asked here before but I can't find it. The rules say if you CHOOSE not to commit squadrons to an attack, you lose 1 VP, What if I have no squadrons available? Do I still lose the VP if a raid goes unopposed against my will? In my current game I played that you still subtract the point but I can get 2 back if I'm wrong!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chan
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you will still lose the 1 VP, irregardless of whether you choose not to respond voluntarily or because of forced circumstance (e.g. no squadrons available, squadrons not in range, etc.).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erin Sparks
United States
Garden City
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Aww-I really need those two points...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.