Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: TM of Hills rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christophe Brackeniers
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Can sombody help me please:

The TEC says the TM of Hills is +1 if targeted from a lower level.
What if that Hill contains other terrain, e.g. a forest.
Do we:
A) only take the highest TM (+2 for the forest)
B) add the Hill TM to the other TM (like a foxhole; giving TM+3 here)
C) only use the Hill TM (not very probable).

I looked through these forums and in the rulebook, but couldn't find anything.

Thank you

Christophe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Severs
England
Birmingham
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
+3 for hills & forrest
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christophe Brackeniers
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you, Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.