Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Survival of the Fittest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Losing Fight Dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Horwath

Lakewood
Colorado
msg tools
Hey,
A situation came up last night and I was wondering what you guys thought. Is it possible for a hero to get no fight dice? Perhaps they have "This can't be happening" on them while they're fighting an old pitchfork. Neither of these cards say minimum of one, (while stench of the dead does). So does the hero end up automatically losing every fight they get into without something to add a fight dice? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rami Finkelshtein
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Just another day on the staircase
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've always believed it goes to a minimum of 1. However I can't find the exact ruling right now that states it...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.