Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Storms of Steel! – Kursk 1943» Forums » Rules

Subject: LOS rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Hurst
United States
Gastonia
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Line of Sight extend all around a unit in every direction. For example, if a 'hidden' unit moves up on a unit from a flank and crosses open ground within 2 hexes, is it revealed due to being in LOS?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel
United States
Santee
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LOS is independent of facing.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.