Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Magic Portal exploration token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bob reiner
United Kingdom
Bristol
Somerset
flag msg tools
If the first magic portal token is found and 1 influence isn't paid is it then discarded or left on the board until an influence token is put on it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Darquan wrote:
If the first magic portal token is found and 1 influence isn't paid is it then discarded or left on the board until an influence token is put on it?

Magic Portals are left on the board for the entire game, unless a player destroys it.

You use the 1 influence each time you USE the portal (IE, to move to another portal). If only one is visible, it's not very useful yet.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.