Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Munchkin Cthulhu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cultist card discard rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robin Reeve
Switzerland
St-Légier
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Looking for a game session in Switzerland? Send me a pm!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all,
I believe that the prohibition of discarding a Cultist card is about a Cultist card played as a class ?

For an example, if a player is at the end of his turn with more than 5 cards, and is the lowest level player, he can discard Cultist cards (on the special Cultist card discard stack).

Am I right ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Barlow
Canada
Stratford
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
No one takes the time to read anymore.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, once a Cultist card is in play as your class, you are stuck with it. You can discard (or give to the player of the lowest level) any card, including a Cultist card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robin Reeve
Switzerland
St-Légier
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
Looking for a game session in Switzerland? Send me a pm!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the answer !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.